AUCTION LISTING

This listing is a list of auctions found in Nebraska and the nearby states. If you would like to advertise with Nebraska Cattlemen and would like to be featured here you can contact Amber Coleman at [email protected].

Private Treaty Sales

Anderson Bros. Angus, Ong.

Schnuelle Ranch, Beatrice - www.schnuelleranch.com

Heartland Angus Marketing - www.heartlandangusmarketing.com

Valentine Livestock Market –  www.valentinelivestock.net

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO LIST YOUR CATTLE SALE HERE PLEASE CONTACT AMBER COLEMAN.

2024

February

24 Cody Cattle Co. Bull Sale, Scandia, Kan. - www.codycattlecompany.com

24 Tegtmeier Polled Herefords, Annual Bull & Female Sale, Burchard, NE - www.tegtmeierpolledherefords.com 

24 44 Farms Bull Sale, Cameron, Texas – www.44farms.com 

24 Lazy Black Diamond Ranch, Kearney - www.lbdrangus.com/

26 Foxhoven Angus Bull & Female Sale, Crofton - www.foxhovenangus.com

27 TSN Simmentals Bull Sale, Platte, S.D. - www.tsnsimmentals.com

27 Frederick Angus Production Sale, Verdigre - www.bartosangus.net

27 Haynes Cattle Co. Angus Bull Sale, Ogallala  - www.haynescattleco.com

28 Scott Angus Bull Sale, Belgrade - www.scottanguscattle.com

28 TC Ranch Bull Sale, Franklin – www.tcranch.com

March

2 S Diamond Angus Bull Sale, Henderson - www.sdiamondangus.com

2 Loving Farms Bull Sale, Pawnee Rock, Kan. - www.lovingfarms.com

2 Mason Angus & SimAngus Sale, Broken Bow - www.MasonAngusSimAngus.com

2 Shaggy Meadows Red Angus Bull Sale, Marion, S.D. - www.shaggymeadowsredangus.com

3 Lazy H Ranch Bull & Female Sale, Hays, Kan. - www.lhrbulls.com

4 Campbell Red Angus Bull Sale, McIntosh, S.D. – www.campbellredangus.com

5 Macholan Angus Production Sale, Columbus - www.macholanangus.com

5 S&S Polled Herefords Production Sale, Guide Rock - www.schutteandsons.net

5 Swanson Cattle Co. Bull Sale, Oxford - www.swansoncattleco.com

6 Warner Beef Genetics Bull Sale, Arapahoe - www.swansoncattleco.com

7 Bieber Bull Sale, Leola, S.D. - www.BieberRedAngus.com

7 J6 Farms Annual Bull Sale, Gibbon – www.J6Farms.com

7 Larson Angus Ranch Production Sale, Leoti, Kan. -  www.larsonangusranch.com

8 Bar S Ranch Production Sale, Paradise, Kan. - www.barsangusranch.com

8 L Bar W Production Sale, Absarokee, Mont. - www.LBarW.com

9 Koberstein Farms Angus Bull Sale, Ogallala - www.kfangusllc.com

10 4M Angus/Burken Cattle Bull Sale, Blue Hill - www.4mangus.com

11 Dix Angus Ranch Production Sale, Plainville, Kan. - www.dixangus.com

11-13 R.A. Brown Ranch Bull, Female & Ranch Horse Sale, Throckmorton, Texas - www.RABrownRanch.com

12 James Angus Bull Sale, Bloomington - www.JamesAngusRanch.com

13 Walker’s Red Barn Genetics Bull Sale, Clay Center 

14 Brookhouse T-Bone Angus Bull Sale, Atkinson - www.tboneangus.com

15 TD Angus Bull Sale, North Platte - www.tdangus.com

15 NLC Simmental/3C Christensen Ranch Bull Sale, Wessington, S.D. - www.3cchristensenranch.com

16 Schawang Cattle Co. Bull & Heifer Sale, David City - www.schawangcattle.com

18 Flat Water Gang Bull Sale, Broken Bow - www.flatriverredangus.com

18 Genetic Opportunity Angus Bull Sale, Purdum

18 Landgren Ranch Bulll Sale, Bartlett - www.landgrenranch.com

19 Hinkson Ranch Bull & Female Sale, Cottonwood Falls, Kan. - www.hinksonangus.com

21 DBL Inc., Bullodge Auction, Fullerton www.dblbullsale.com

21 Benoit Angus Bull Sale, Esbon, Kan. - www.benoitangus.com

21 Benoit Angus Bull Sale, Esbon, Kan. - www.benoitangus.com

22 Schurrtop Ranch Bull & Female Sale, McCook - www.schurrtop.com

22 Smith Angus Ranch, Bassett - www.smithangus.com

22 Schweitzer Red Angus Bull & Female Sale, Pleasant Dale - www.schweitzerredangus.com

23 Sandhill Farms Hereford Production Sale, Haviland, Kan. - www.sandhillfarms.com 

24-25 Leachman Spring Bull & Female Sale, Fort Collins, Colo. - www.leachman.com

25 Dubas Angus Bull Sale, Fullerton

25 High Point Herefords Bull Sale, Fullerton

25 Oleen Bros. Production Sale, Dwight, Kan. - www.oleenbrothers.com

26 Frenzen Angus & Polled Herefords Bull Sale, Fullerton - www.frenzencattle.com

26-27 Wulf Cattle Pre-Sale Open House, Atkinson - www.WulfCattle.com

28 Schuler Red Angus Bull Sale, Bridgeport - www.schulerredangus.com

29 Griswold Cattle Bull Sale, Stillwater, Okla. - www.griswoldcattle.com

29 Lylester Ranch Bull & Female Sale, Martell - www.lylesterranch.com

 April

2  Webo Angus Bull Sale, Lusk, Wyo. - www.weboangus.com

4 Wulf Cattle Bull & Heifer Sale - www.DVAuction.com

4 A&B Cattle Bull & Female Sale, Bassett - www.abcattle.com

4 Herbster Angus Bull & Female Sale - www.herbsterangus.com

5 Springlake Angus Annual Production Sale, Lynch, NE - www.springlakeangus.com

6 Kraye Angus Ranch Bull Sale, Mullen - www.krayeangus.com

6 MGM Angus Private Treaty Sale, Johnson - www.mgmangus.com

7 Hassebrook Charolais Production Sale, Albion - www.hcfcattle.com

10 Wine Glass Ranch Cow Sale, Ogallala - www.wineglassranchinc.com

11 Leachman Grasstime Private Treaty Sale - www.Smartauctions.co

11 McClun’s Lazy JM Ranch Production Sale, Torrington, Wyo. - www.mcclunranch.com

12 Sellman Ranch Production Bull Sale, Crawford - www.sellmanranch.com

13 Dybdal Charolais Bull Sale, Laurel - www.dybdalcharolais.com

13 Hebbert Charolais Bull Sale, Hyannis - www.HebbertRanch.com 

17 Keller Windchime Angus Sale, Manilla, Iowa - www.kellerwindchimeangus.com